Directorate of Information Technologies

Mehmet Demir
Mehmet Demir
Bilgi İşlem Dairesi Başkanı
mdemir@ktun.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Oğuzhan Uymaz
Öğr. Gör. Oğuzhan Uymaz
Şube Müdürü V.
ouymaz@ktun.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Hafiza Esra Urmamen
Arş. Gör. Hafiza Esra Urmamen
Öğr. Gör.
heurmamen@ktun.edu.tr
Ali Can Akdeniz
Ali Can Akdeniz
Bilişim Personeli
acakdeniz@ktun.edu.tr
Mehmet Yaşar Doğan
Mehmet Yaşar Doğan
Bilişim Personeli
mydogan@ktun.edu.tr
Ali Ayhan Kolak
Ali Ayhan Kolak
Çözümleyici
aakolak@ktun.edu.tr
Muhammed Ali Bahar
Muhammed Ali Bahar
Tekniker
mabahar@ktun.edu.tr
Bilgisayar İşletmeni
korhan@ktun.edu.tr
Sadir Yangöz
Sadir Yangöz
Bilgisayar İşletmeni