Administration

Home > Administration
Senate
Name Surname Duties E-mail
Prof. Dr. Osman Nuri Çelik Rector oncelik@ktun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Muazzez Çelik Karakaya Vice Rector mckarakaya@ktun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ali Köken Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences akoken@ktun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mahmut Kuş Deputy Dean of Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Technologies mkus@ktun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mine Ulusoy Dean of the Faculty of Architecture and Design mulusoy@ktun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Karaman Dean of the Faculty of Business and Management Sciences mkaraman@ktun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Saadettin Erhan Kesen Deputy Manager of the Instutite of Graduate Education sekesen@ktun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Cemil Sungur Manager of Vocational School of Technical Sciences csungur@ktun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ülkü Sultan Keskin Member of the Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences uskeskin@ktun.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Arife Deniz Oktaç Beycan Member of Faculty of Architecture and Design adobeycan@ktun.edu.tr
Kamil Gök Reporter kamil@ktun.edu.tr