KTUN Investigation Commission for Food-Canteen Services

Home > Boards and Commissions
Name Surname Duties Duty of Councils-Commissions E-mail
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Rabia Serpil Günhan Faculty Member of Vocational School of Technical Sciences President
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Adnan Döyen Faculty Member of the Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences Member
Arş. Gör. Dr. Sami Kalfaoğlu Faculty of Architecture and Design Instructor Member
Fatih Akgüneş Head of Library and Documentation Department Branch Manager Member
Ali Değer Administrative and Financial Affairs Department Branch Manager Member
Sultan Dur Head of Health, Culture and Sports Department. Branch manager Member