KTÜN Occupational Health and Safety (OHS) Coordination Board

Home > Boards and Commissions
Name Surname Duties Duty of Councils-Commissions E-mail
Prof. Dr. Babür Özçelik Rector President
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Selçuk Halkacı vice-Chancellor Vice President
Prof. Dr. Mahmut Kuş Dean of the Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Technologies Member
Prof. Dr. Halil Kürşad Ersoy Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences Dean Member
Prof. Dr. Mine Ulusoy Faculty of Architecture and Design Dean V Member
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Karaman Dean of the Faculty of Business and Management Sciences v. Member
Prof. Dr. Cemil Sungur Technical Sciences Vocational School Director Member
Prof. Dr. Saadettin Erhan Kesen Graduate Education Institute Director Member
Öğr. Gör. Dr. Selahattin Burak Akay OHS Coordinator / OHS Specialist Member
Recep Öztürk Secretary General Member
Osman Deniz Şimşek Head of Construction and Technical Department Member
Ayhan Tekin Head of Library and Documentation Department Member
ALİ ZİYA YALÇINKAYA Head of Health, Culture and Sports Department Member
ABDULLAH ŞAHİN Head of Strategy Development Department Member
KAMİL GÖK Head of Personnel Department Member
MEHMET DEMİR Deputy Head of Information Technologies Department Member
ATALAY ÇİÇEKDAĞI Head of Administrative and Financial Affairs Department Member
YUSUF DURMUŞ Student affairs department head Member