KTUN Commission for Determining Contractual Foreign Instructors Employed at Our University

Home > Boards and Commissions
Name Surname Duties Duty of Councils-Commissions E-mail
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Selçuk Halkacı Vice-Chancellor President
Prof. Dr. Halil Kürşad Ersoy Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences Dean Member
Prof. Dr. Mine Ulusoy Faculty of Architecture and Design Dean V Member
Prof. Dr. Saadettin Erhan Kesen Postgraduate Education Institute Director Member